Obama Nation

obama-nation1
Pledge your allegiance comrade

(My graphics skills are more than lacking)
As much as I hate the results of the Presidential election I must say congratulations to Mr. Obama.

The American people have made their choice.
A foolish and dangerous choice I believe, but their will has been heard and the system worked as intended.

Barack Obama will be my President and I will pray for him and his administration.

Cross Posted @ Little Bit Tired, Little Bit Worn.

2 Responses

  1. I did not vote for him, but I will be praying for him as well.

    http://freedomthirst.com/2008/11/07/pray-for-barack-obama/

  2. This is IMHO a sad day in America! American’s drank the kool-aid and now will see the results in months to come. Guess I will cling to my guns and my religion.

Comments are closed.

