Obama Thanks Press For Being, “Gracious And Understanding”

Breitbart

Obama acknowledged there had been “sometimes friction” between the campaign and the press.

“But you guys have been gracious and understanding,” he said, following conservative criticism of the press for its coverage of Obama, as his plane prepared to depart after a huge rally in Virginia for Chicago.

“It’s been a good long ride with all of you,” the Illinois senator said.

“Gracious and understanding”?

Were I Mr. Obama I might have choosen to thank them differently.
Perhaps I would have thanked them for their complicity in my probable election.

Perhaps I would have thanked them for having been my accomplice in deception and in the hiding of some portions of my record and history.

I might thank them for their; collaboration, their collusion, their abetment, manipulation in my favor, their machinations.

On I could go, but won’t.

My point obviously being, if Barack Obama does win this election, he can at least in part thank the MSM.

I know some, mostly those on the left, deny the leftward lean (extreme lean in many cases, MSNBC for example) of the MSM, deny as they might it is factual and has been demonstrated many times over.

Demonstrated yet never delt with, I suspect it never will be as that would mean those with the the lean would have to self correct.

Cross Posted @ Little Bit Tired, Little Bit Worn

