The Complaint

I’ve received a complaint that this blog spends too much time on president Obama.

It is factual that the focus of this blog has been, since the election, Barack Obama. It is however not factual that I devote too much of the blog to him. If anything, I don’t spend enough time on Mr. Obama.

There is little of more importance in America today than president Obama, his administration and their over all agenda. There is little else that poses as great a threat to this nation as president Obama.

I don’t and won’t apologize for the time spent on Obama and the damage the man has done and is preparing to do to America.

I’m realistic about my amount of readers, I average about 60 a day. 50 or so regulars 10 or 15 who wander in and out. If my daily readers drop to 59… I’ll live.

Dear e-mailer, in reply to your complaint I offer the following

Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “High speed video of man blowing raspb…“, posted with vodpod
